top of page

Genre: Dream Pop/Post Punk
Release Date: August 7th, 2020 
100%  of the profits from the EP will be donated to Elijah McClain's family Gofundme.

He was murdered by police in CO in 2019 and no one has faced any charges.

Track Listing
1. Holy Hell 
2. Clean
3. Waking Moment
4. For You, Endlessly
5. Whorl
Recorded and mixed by Derek Brannon
Additional production by Adrian Kobziar
Mastered by Jay Maas
Lowfaith is:
Derek Brannon - Guitars/Bass
Cole Janzen - Vocals
Alex Marchlowska - Live Bass
Nathan Rodriguez - Drums/Synths
Danny Steiner - Guitars/Synths/Bass
Follow Lowfaith: Bandcamp, Facebook, Instagram, & Twitter

From the artist: "Formed in 2015 across the state lines of Colorado and Wyoming, Lowfaith's vision has been focused on capturing the sounds of the beauty and isolation that surrounded us throughout our lives. Building from the goth rock and shoegazing roots shown on our self-titled EP in 2016, the 2018 debut LP, On Loss, showed a “flash of cavernous post-punk caprice” (Alternative Press). stated, “there is a definite moodiness and gloom to these songs that hits right in the heart,” adding that it was “a dark, brooding, dramatic record, and a stellar new offering to the masses." 

Our next release, a 2019 synth-based split with our friends Angel-Maker, came out in between multiple tours and appearances across the US with bands including Greet Death (Deathwish Inc), Ritual Howls (felte), and Gleemer (Other People).  Earth Falls Quiet returns to where On Loss left off, while building off that base and often expanding into brighter, almost optimistic territories, all through the same dream-like lens and dramatic takes on existence. We hope you enjoy the songs, and we're so grateful for your time and consideration. 

All the best, 


Lowfaith - Earth Falls Quiet, Heaven & Hell Sing Cassette

Out of Stock
    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page