top of page

We are excited to drop a limited quantity of bundles of the debut LP from Doused, Murmur.

This bundle includes one randomly selected previous pressing LP, one set of Doused earplugs, one Doused tote bag to carry your treasures in, and a limited edition set of colored cardstock printed photos.

"Wannabe shoegazers", Doused, weave hypnagogic whispers into a wall of melting guitars played loud enough to drown out jet engines. Currently consisting of Vince Duong, Emma Hansson, Mike Wolfe & Josh O'Hara, the band has featured many permutations since their formation in 2017 but have been steadily deafening concert-goers with their blend of bubblegum pop and droning noise rock.

1. Morel

2. Glue

3. Strawberry Blonde

4. Ease

5. AZ-5

6. // 

7. Again

8. Dizzy

9. Swirl

10. Murmur


Recorded between May 2019 & August 2020 at Ape School, Ape School 2, and at home.

Engineered by Vincent Duong & Mike Wolfe

Mixed & Mastered by Mike Wolfe

Album Design by Olivia Ripke

Doused - Murmur (Holiday Bundle)

Out of Stock
    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page