top of page

This listing is for a copy of Summoning by Deadharrie. These are high bias cassette tapes, that were dubbed in real-time, at home by the artist. Includes a 7-panel j-card with all the lyrics. This pressing was limited to 100.

Deadharrie is the solo project of Florida-based artist, Will Harries. recorded entirely on 4 and 8 track cassette recorders, harries has produced 3 full length LP since 2021 and is currently working on a new project that is set to be released late 2022-early 2023.
Support Deadharrie:


1. Pressure Fit 02:46
2. Tower 03:40
3. Stationed 03:04
4. Summoning 03:50
5. What It Takes 03:32
6. Lifeless 02:05
7. Friendship Bracelet 03:07
8. Killswitch 02:40
9. Sealing Light 04:00

Mastered by Corey Coffman
Track sequencing by Edward Harries

Deadharrie - Summoning (Cassette)

Out of Stock
    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page