top of page

This is a listing for a copy of the 2nd reissue of Plant Franklin by Deadharrie on cassette. This tape comes with alternate artwork with an original lyric sheet. These are dungeon brown tapes that were dubbed in real-time, at home by the artist. This pressing was limited to 50.

Deadharrie is the solo project of Florida-based artist, Will Harries. recorded entirely on 4 and 8-track cassette recorders, harries has produced 3 full-length LPs since 2021 and is currently working on a new project that is set to be released in late 2022-early 2023.

Support Deadharrie:

1. Russeting 00:55
2. Bless My Heart 03:07
3. Overdrive 03:53
4. Rotten 03:25
5. Plant Franklin 04:51
6. Fairies 02:53
7. Christine 02:32
8. Butterfly 03:44
9. Reverie 02:01
10. You 02:18
11. The Closest Thing To Heaven 02:46

Mastered by Warren Hildebrand

Deadharrie - Plant Franklin (Cassette)

Out of Stock
    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page